Kontakt

Oversigt

 Anders RGB.jpg Anita RGB.jpg

Forstander, Sind Daghøjskole
Anders Dahl
T: 30240397
M: anders@sindskole.dk 

Skoleleder, Lille Skole for Voksne
Anita Weje
T: 25548598
M: anita@sindskole.dk 

Janne RGB.jpg Helle RGB.jpg

Vejleder
Janne Rasmussen
T: 20718864
M: janner@sindskole.dk 

Vejleder
Helle Jørgensen
T: 96314312
M: helle@sindskole.dk

Bettina RGB.jpg Marianne.jpg

Klubleder i OnSide
Bettina Pedersen
T: 51418548
M: bettina@sindskole.dk

Ordblindeunderviser
Marianne Værge-Rasmussen
T: 40508032
M:  marianne@sindskole.dk

  

                                                                                         

dof